Colorants
naturels

Carmin

C'est le colorant naturel le plus important dans l'industrie alimentaire...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Annatto

Obtenue à partir de graines d'annatto, c'est l'une des couleurs...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Chlorophylle

Cette couleur est obtenue à partir de diverses plantes comme...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Curcumine

Le curcuma est utilisé pour l'extraction de ce colorant. La...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Hibiscus

L'anthocyanine d'hibiscus est une fine poudre violette produite à partir...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Paprika

Ce produit est obtenu à partir du paprika doux (Capsicum...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ingrédients
naturels

Lukuma

Ce fruit des Andes péruviennes est riche en fibres, en...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Chia

Le chia est le légume qui a la plus forte...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Yacon

C'est un tubercule qui est cultivé dans les Andes pour...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Quinoa

Le quinoa est une plante andine des environs du lac...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Tocotrienol

L'annatto est utilisé par les indigènes d'Amérique du Sud depuis...

EN SAVOIR PLUS

À PROPOS
DE NOUS

Imbarex est une entreprise péruvienne, leader dans la production de couleurs naturelles. Nous avons démarré notre entreprise en 2000 avec la vision d’augmenter la valeur des ressources naturelles du Pérou. Nous exportons nos produits dans plus de 50 pays à travers le monde, dans les secteurs de l’alimentation, de la cosmétique, de la pharmacie, etc.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Champs
de culture

En 2011, 2 000 hectares ont été acquis à Pisco, au Pérou, dans le but d’intégrer notre chaîne de production, d’obtenir une meilleure création de valeur dans notre portefeuille de produits et d’assurer un approvisionnement constant de nos matières premières.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nouvelles
et événements

IMBAREX colorants naturels est une entreprise péruvienne leader dans la production de colorants naturels. Depuis le début de ses activités, IMBAREX cherche à produire des colorants naturels de haute qualité, donnant une valeur ajoutée aux matières premières provenant du Pérou. IMBAREX est spécialisée dans le développement, la production et la fabrication de colorants naturels de […]

imbarex
octobre 2, 2020

IMBAREX colorants naturels est une entreprise péruvienne leader dans la production de colorants naturels. Depuis le début de ses activités, IMBAREX cherche à produire des colorants naturels de haute qualité, donnant une valeur ajoutée aux matières premières provenant du Pérou. IMBAREX est spécialisée dans le développement, la production et la fabrication de colorants naturels de […]

imbarex
octobre 2, 2020
Cargando imágenes...

Natural
Colors

Carmine

It is the most important natural colour in the food...

VIEW MORE

Annatto

Extracted from annatto seeds, it is one of the most...

VIEW MORE

Chlorophyll

This colour is extracted from different plants such as alfalfa,...

VIEW MORE

Curcumin

Turmeric is used for the extraction of this dye. Curcumin...

VIEW MORE

Hibiscus

VIEW MORE

Purple Corn

These natural pigments are found in plant cells that give...

VIEW MORE

Paprika

This product is extracted from the sweet Paprika (Capsicum annum)....

VIEW MORE

Natural
Ingredients

Chia

Chia is the vegetable with the highest content of alpha-linolenic...

VIEW MORE

Pomegranate

Pomegranate is a fruit widely known for its taste and...

VIEW MORE

Lucuma

Sourced from the Peruvian Andes, this fruit is rich in...

VIEW MORE

Yacon

It is a tuber cultivated in the Andes mountain range...

VIEW MORE

About
Us

Imbarex is a Peruvian company, leader in the manufacturing of natural colours. We began operations in the year 2000 with the vision of adding value to Peru´s natural resources. We export our products to more than 50 countries worldwide, to the food, cosmetic and pharmaceutical, etc.

MORE INFORMATION

Our
Farmlands

In the year 2011, 2,000 hectares were acquired in Pisco, Peru with the intention of integrating our productive chain, giving a better added value to our product portfolio and guaranteeing the constant supply of our raw materials.

MORE INFORMATION

News
and Events

The natural coloring Annatto stands out as a natural way of providing color and flavor to food. It is extracted from achiote seeds and is one of the most popular natural coloring in the world due to its great performance in protein applications and great coloring power. Its color ranges from yellow to orange. Its […]

Imbarex
12 February 2018

Nature has always had an answer to human needs; this is because plants, mushrooms, algae and insects have been and are still some of the alternatives from which natural coloring is obtained. Therefore, there is no doubt that plant pigments have accompanied human beings since time immemorial, being naturally obtained for various purposes. But, what […]

Gustavo Rodriguez
8 February 2018

Write Us

Cargando imágenes...